CSIR-NATIONAL METALLURGICAL LABORATORY JAMSHEDPUR - 831007

No. 2-NML (163)/2022-E-I

Dated:16-08-2022

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

The Director, CSIR-National Metallurgical Laboratory has been pleased to reconstitute the Standing Disposal Committee.

The Committee will consist of the following members: -

1.	Dr. S.K. Tiwari, Chief Scientist	Chairman
2.	Mr. Byomkesh Dash, Sr. Pr. Scientist	Member
3.	Mr. M. Chandra Shekhar, Pr. TO	Member
4.	Dr. Rachit Ghosh, Pr. TO	Member
5.	Mr. Ajay Tirkey, Section Officer (G)	Member
6.	Sr. CoFA/CoFA (Ex-Officio)	Member
7.	CoSP (Ex-Officio)	Member
8.	Mr. Shiv Shankar Kumar, Sr. Stenographer	Convener

The terms of reference of the Standing Disposal Committee will be as per CSIR, MPG, 2019 amended from time to time and existing GFR provisions.

The tenure of the Committee will be from 16-08-2022 to 15-08-2024.

(S. Banerjee) Administrative Officer

To,

All above concerned

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Director
- 2. e-Notice Board